just dont know

its like when i do something wrong im so horrible but if you do the same thing its different. i dont understand anybody or anything anymore. nobodies making any sense to me. i just dont know what to do. i dont know what directions to move in. im confused bout life in general.

people wont let me live my life and do the hell i want to do with my life. it doesnt make any sense you dont see me telling you “oh you should do this or you should do that with your body”

i would never want to change anybody or try to change anything because its not my life. you do what you want to do, who am i to try and change that.

if you dont like what im doing with my life than you dont have to talk to me i dont care but do constintly talk to me about whats wrong with me. if i like it than let me do it its my life!!

Posted on January 1, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment